Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Robert
7/24/2010 11:59:40 pm

Ann, I read a couple of articles on your website and enjoyed them. I have someone I usually use for content articles on niche websites but he is going to be tied up for a few weeks on an e-book project.
He charges me $7 for a 500-550 article for up to 5 articles, or $6.50 when I give him 10 or more. Are you interested in trying a couple at $7 to see how it works out for both of us? If we are both happy I will send you 10-12 at a time after that. I pay with paypal. My articles needs are always different and on a huge variety of subjects. Still, just basically research and write original content in your own words. I am sure you know what I need. Hope to hear from you.
Robert

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    July 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed


helpful hints, homeowner